(all dates with no venue listed are too-be-announced! please check back soon!!)

August 9th - Philadelphia, PA
August 10th - Richmond, VA
August 11th - Winston-Salem, NC
August 12th - Murfreesboro, TN
August 13th - Asheville, NC
August 14th - Johnson City, TN
August 15th - Greenville, SC
August 16th - Atlanta, GA
August 17th - Tampta, FL - In-Between House
August 18th - Ft. Myers, FL
August 19th - Miami, FL - Space Mountain
August 21st - Orlando, FL
August 22nd - Daytona, FL - Rok Bar
August 23rd - Panama City - Blasted Screen Print Shop
August 24th - New Orleans, LA - Banks St Bar
August 25th - Beaumont, TX
August 26th - Houston, TX - Notsuoh
August 27th - San Antonio, TX - Limelight
August 28th - Austin, TX
August 29th - Fort Worth, TX
August 30th - Oklahoma City, TX
August 31st - Lubbock, TX
September 1st - Albuquerque, NM - The Fly Honey Warehouse
September 2nd - Flagstaff, AZ - The Monte Vista
September 3rd - Las Vegas, NV - Salt Haus
September 4th - Kingman, AZ
September 5th - Riverside, CA
September 7th - Los Angeles, CA
September 8th - Oakland, CA
September 9th - Santa Cruz, CA
September 12th - Eugene, OR
September 13th - Seattle, WA
September 14th - Vancouver, Canada - Half Satan
September 15th - Portland, OR
September 16th - Redding, CA
September 17th - Reno, NV
September 18th - Salt Lake City, UT
September 19th - Grand Junction, CO
September 20th - Denver, CO - Syntax
September 21st - Des Moines, IA
September 22nd - Minneapolis, MN
September 23rd - Duluth, MN
September 27th - Davenport, IA
September 28th - Chicago, IL
September 29th - Evansville, IN - PG
September 30th - Louisville, KY
October 1st - Alton, IL
October 2nd - Champaign, IL
October 3rd - Grand Rapids, MI - Witch House
October 5th - Detroit, MI
October 6th - Cincinnati, OH
October 7th - ??????
October 8th - Columbus, OH
October 9th - Elyria, OH - Blank Slate
October 10th - Pittsburgh, PA
October 11th - Allentown, PA
October 12th - Brooklyn, NY
October 13th - New Brunswick, NJ

Bubblegum Octopus Mailing List Sign Up!!~

Bubblegum Octopus Mailing List Sign Up!!~
The "Bubblegum Octopus" list is just about BgO
"Bubblegum Octopus+" includes updates about Almond Milks, Ultra Death Men, Fork Sister, etc.